Sondaj: cu cine votați la Gherla?


Pe cine veți vota pentru funcția de primar al municipiului Gherla?

Tiberiu Bărăian – PRO România
Ionel Ovidiu Drăgan – PNL
Tamas Kasza – independent
Flavia Alexandra Mărginean – independent
Ioan Neselean – PSD
Carol Szasz – USR
Created with Survey maker

Leave a Reply

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.